Backtrack:  
 
by lunarg on March 14th 2013, at 09:11

When you've recently changed your password, you will continuously be prompted to type in your password everytime you want to sync, and you don't see an option to always be signed in.

To resolve, you have to select to sign in as a different user, then re-enter your credentials. Signing in as a different user will show the checkbox to enable always be signed in. This method won't affect your synced data.

 
 
« February 2021»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28      
 
Links
 
Quote
« You only find out who is swimming naked when the tide goes out. »
Warren Buffett