Comments
 
posted on March 14th 2013, at 09:11
by lunarg

When you've recently changed your password, you will continuously be prompted to type in your password everytime you want to sync, and you don't see an option to always be signed in.

To resolve, you have to select to sign in as a different user, then re-enter your credentials. Signing in as a different user will show the checkbox to enable always be signed in. This method won't affect your synced data.

 
 
« January 2021»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
 
Links
 
Quote
« Debating Windows vs. Linux vs. Mac is pointless: they all have their merits and flaws, and it ultimately comes to down to personal preference. »
Me